Home / Course catalog / Utah Off-Premise Alcohol ... (Utah Off-Premise2023)

Utah On And Off Premise Bundle

Utah Off-Premise Alcohol Training (Utah Off-Premise2023)


Get Your Utah Alcohol Certification

This course is for anyone that sells alcohol by retail in the state of Utah "Store Clerk, Licensee and Managers of retail." "Retail employee" (clerk or supervisor) means any person employed by a general food store or similar business and who is engaged in the sale of or directly supervises the sale of beer to consumers for off-premise consumption.

This course has been approved by the Utah Department of Health and Human Service Responsible Beverage Service. Learning techniques dealing with the responsible service of alcoholic beverages is an essential part of protecting yourself, your establishment, and your customers from alcohol-related incidents before they occur. This interactive online training course will provide you with the necessary tools and skills you need to ensure the safe and legal service of alcoholic beverages and is the quickest and most enjoyable way to earn your Utah Alcohol Certificate. The course is simple to use, accessible 24 x 7 and can be accessed from your mobile phone, computer, or tablet. Due to the unique bookmarking feature within the course, you can log out of the course and re-start later where you last left off. This flexibility has made our online course the #1 way to get certified as a Utah Alcohol Server. Print your card immediately after you complete the training course. The card is valid for three years.

The course covers the following subject matter:

1. Keys to being a responsible seller/server of alcohol.
2. Alcohol the drug - How alcohol affects the body.
3. Minors and Alcohol sales - How to verify ID and recognize minors.
4. Visible Intoxication - How to recognize visible intoxication and deal with intoxicated guests, Dram Shop laws, and intervention techniques.
5. Utah alcohol laws - specific Utah statutes on the sale and service of alcohol.

Once purchased, you will have access to the training course for 30 days. Please make sure you complete the training within 30 days of purchase.

When completed, you will receive a certificate of completion that is valid for 3 years.

The tuition price includes the mandatory state $3.50 fee for the D.A.B.S.

  • Unit One
  • Unit Two
  • Unit Three
  • Unit Four
  • Utah OFF-Premise Utah State Alcohol Laws and Regulations
  • Unit Five
  • Final Exam
  • Utah OFF Premise Final Test 2023
Completion rules
  • You must complete the test "Utah OFF Premise Final Test 2023"
  • Leads to a certificate with a duration: 3 years