Home / Course catalog / Utah On-Premise Alcohol S... (Utah On-Premise 2023)

Utah On And Off Premise Bundle

Utah On-Premise Alcohol Server Training (Utah On-Premise 2023)


Get Your Utah Alcohol Certification

The On-Premise course is designed for anyone who serves, sells, mixes, or manages anyone who provides alcohol for consumption ON premises "restaurants, bars, clubs, etc."

This course has been approved by the Utah Department of Health and Human Service Responsible Beverage Service. Learning techniques dealing with the responsible service of alcoholic beverages is an essential part of protecting yourself, your establishment, and your customers from alcohol-related incidents before they occur. This interactive online training course will provide you with the necessary tools and skills to ensure the safe and legal service of alcoholic beverages and is the quickest and most enjoyable way to earn your Utah Alcohol Certificate. The course is simple to use, accessible 24 x 7, and can be accessed from your mobile phone, computer, or tablet. In addition, due to the unique bookmarking feature within the course, you can log out of the course and restart later where you last left off. This flexibility has made our online course the #1 way to get certified as a Utah Alcohol Server. Print your certificate of completion immediately after you complete the training course. The card is valid for three years.

The course covers the following subject matter:

1. Keys to being a responsible seller/server of alcohol.
2. Alcohol the drug - How alcohol affects the body.
3. Minors and Alcohol sales - How to verify ID and recognize minors.
4. Visible Intoxication - How to recognize visible intoxication and deal with intoxicated guests, Dram Shop laws, and intervention techniques.
5. Utah alcohol laws - specific Utah statutes on the sale and service of alcohol.

Once purchased, you will have access to the training course for 30 days. Therefore, please make sure you complete the training within 30 days of purchase.

When completed, you will receive a valid certificate of completion for 3 years.

The tuition price includes the mandatory state $3.50 fee for the DABC.

  • utah on premise introduction
  • Unit One
  • utah on-premise alcohol the drug
  • Unit Two
  • utah on-premise minors and alcohol sales
  • Unit Three
  • utah on-premise visible intoxication
  • Unit Four
  • utah on-premise alcohol laws and regulations
  • Unit Five
  • utah on-premise final test
  • Utah On-Premise Final Test 2023
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed
  • Leads to a certificate with a duration: 3 years